Savitribai Phule Pune University Department of Commerce Schedule for Asssociate Professor(Contractual) 2020



Date of the Interview	14th September 2020
-----------------------	---------------------

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Mode of Interview	Time
1	Daware Vishal Kashinath	In Person	
2	Ohol Pradeep Sahebrao	In Person	
3	Baisane Parabatarao Bhimarao	In Person	
4	Jagtap Pankaj Ganesh	In Person	10 -11.30 am
5	Harshada Jitendra Raut	In Person	- 10 -11.30 am
6	Jagtap Milind Anil	Online	
7	Yogesh Maruti Kharat	Online	
8	Sonwane Nilesh Shivaji	Online	
9	Shevate Tejaswini Sudhir	In Person	
10	Prachi Jagannath Mane	In Person	
11	Pranali Raju Bhosale	In Person	11.45 am -1-15 pm
12	Dr. Karuna Budha Kamble	In Person	
13	Chetan Walmik Sarwade	Online	
14	Athawale Satish Gopichand	Online	
15	Khanderao Shivram Salve	Online	
		Lunch	
16	Reshma Ramchandra Rode	In Person	
17	Sunita Kumari	In Person	
18	Ms. Ujwal Bhausaheb Khamkar	In Person	2.00 - 3.30pm
19	Bhosale Uttara Akshay	In Person	
20	Rotte Sai Akash	Online	
21	Kashish Sharma	Online	
22	Elmame Bhagwan Nivrutti	Online	
23	Dr. Amruta Rajesh Jawajala	In Person	

24	Pranai N Lokhande	In Person	
25	Dr. Amardeep Bansidhar Bajpai	In Person	
26	Anuja Jacob	In Person	345 - 5.15pm
27	Chandrakant Ishwar Dhotre	In Person	343 - 3.13pm
28	Rai Saummya	Online	
29	Dr.Sapna Gupta	Online	
30	Ritu Chhabra	Online	

Date of the Interview	15th September 2020
-----------------------	---------------------

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	Date of the Interview	Mode of Interview
1	Raisinghani Komal S	In Person	
2	Dr. Kshirsagar Varsha D.	In Person	10 -11.30 am
3	Dr. Supriya Bhagat	In Person	
4	Purva Mahendra Jaiswal	In Person	
5	Kelkar Yashwant Sadashiv	In Person	10 -11.30 am
6	Malapurkar Sudharshan	Online	
7	Khushboo	Online	
8	Rupali Gupta	Online	
9	Rucha Rajesh Shingvekar	In Person	
10	Chourasiya Shubham Vijay	In Person	
11	Aher Pandurang Laxman	In Person	
12	Shamal Suresh Jadhav	In Person	11.45 - 1.30pm
13	Sikder Kavita Makhan	In Person	11.43 - 1.30pm
14	Dr. Ujwala Jagannath Sarada	In Person	
15	Shruti Ajay Sonawane	In Person	
16	Anjua Kishor Shukla	In Person	
17	Prajakta Nandkishor Parab	In Person	
18	Bhakti Ahir	In Person	

19	Amar Haribhau Dhamdhere	In Person	
20	Gadge Abhishek	In Person	2.00 - 3.30pm
21	Renuka Basavraj Talwar	In Person	
22	Eer Ashok Mahadev	In Person	
23	Prashant Anandrao Sakore	In Person	
24	Yasmin M. Chaudhary	In Person	
25	Dr. Kulkarni Bhagyashree	In Person	
26	Palsapkar Rushikesh Vasantrao	In Person	
27	Rohit Damodharrao Akolkar	In Person	
28	Jasmin S. Faras	In Person	345 - 5.15pm
29	Samprati Sanjay Lakhapati	In Person	343 - 3.13pm
30	Javed Rajmahmad Inamdar	In Person	
31	Dhananjay Fulchand Munde	In Person	
32	Snehal shrikant Vallal	In Person	